You are using an outdated browser.

This website is not compatible with your web browser.

Please upgrade your browser or activate Google Chrome Frame to improve your experience.

Staff & Directors


  • General ManagerTodd Bolianatz
  • Assistant Manager:
  • Ice Techs:  Bill (Lead), Owen, Dan S, Kris, Jared, Dan,
  • Bar Staff:  Crystal, Taylor, Brooke & Mikayla
  • Kitchen:  Chaba

Board of Directors

  • President: Penny Duncan
  • President Elect: Ray Hineman
  • Vice President:  Glenn Ector
  • Past President: Krista Solvason
  • Secretary:  Rose Yancey
  • Treasurer:  Tom dePeuter
  • Communications:  Joelle Trawick
  • Director:  Chris Heikkenen
  • Director:  Darcy Reynolds
  • Director:  Kevin Minshull
  • Director:  Joanne McAndrew
  • Director:  Chris Stang
  • Director:  Laura Campbell
  • Director:  Scott Hellwig
  • Director:  Don McLaughlin
  • Director:  Rob Pratt
  • Director:  Scott Oracheski


  • Virtual AGM on April 15th

    NHCC AGM is this Thursday April 15th at 7 pm. For Zoom access email your request to Hope you can join the meeting!!! 

  • Curling Alberta ONLINE 50/50

    The Share the Love with Your Club will return on every semi-finals Saturday of each of the remaining Curling’s Capital events.

    • April 17th - the Pinty’s Grand Slam of Curling Humpty’s Champions Cup
    • April 24th - the Pinty’s Grand Slam of Curling Princess Auto Players’ Championship
    • May 8th - LGT Women World Women’s Curling Championship

    Curling Alberta is running an online daily 50/50 again but this time with a new and exciting opportunity!!!!

    A portion of tickets sold by people purchasing through your club-specific link or by clicking your club name in the drop-down on the purchasing page will go back to your club.
    #sharethelovewithyourclub Thank you for your support and Good Luck!!!